Monday, October 02, 2006

Cheif Umpires For Division Series

Tim McClelland, Randy Marsh, John Hirschbeck and Gerry Davis will serve as the umpire crew chiefs for the first round of the playoffs.

Hirshbeck will be at the series between the Los Angeles Dodgers and Mets that starts Wednesday in New York. He'll be joined by Ted Barrett, Eric Cooper, Ron Kulpa, Mike Winters and Brian O'Nora.

Go Mets!

No comments: